Docentes

PROFESSORES DO Q2.2019

Ana Carolina Boero: https://sites.google.com/site/anacarolinaboero/ensino/BIS0003-15

Ana Cláudia Moreira: https://sites.google.com/site/acsmice/ensino/bases-matematicas-q2-2019

André Camargo: https://sites.google.com/site/andrepierrodecamargo/home/teaching/ufabc/bases-matematicas-2-2019

André Timpanaro: https://sites.google.com/view/andre-timpanaro/ensino/bm-20192

Annibal Hetem Júnior

Armando Caputi: http://professor.ufabc.edu.br/~armando.caputi/arquivos/category/cursos/bases-matematicas

Bruno Lopes

Dahisy Lima: http://professor.ufabc.edu.br/~dahisy.lima/BM_02_19/

Edson Iwaki: http://hostel.ufabc.edu.br/~edson.iwaki/?page_id=790

Fedor Pisnitchenko: https://moodle.ufabc.edu.br/course/view.php?id=53

Ilma Silva: https://sites.google.com/site/ilmaamarques/disciplinas/bases-matematicas

Nivaldo Campos:

Peter Hazard: http://professor.ufabc.edu.br/~peter.hazard/2019-Q2-UFABC/BM/curso-2019-Q2-bm_pt.html

Rafael Alves: http://professor.ufabc.edu.br/~alves.rafael/bm192

Rafael Grisi: http://professor.ufabc.edu.br/~rafael.grisi/disciplinas/bases/

Roberto Venegeroles: 

Rodrigo Fresneda: http://professor.ufabc.edu.br/~rodrigo.fresneda/?page_id=1024

Rodrigo Roque Dias: http://professor.ufabc.edu.br/~rodrigo.dias/BM/

Vinicius Lopes: http://hostel.ufabc.edu.br/~vinicius/#2019-2-bm

Vladimir Perchine: https://sites.google.com/site/vladimirperchine/2019-2-quadrimestre-bases-matematicas